Skip to content

December 9, 2011

If I were a little girl I would ask Santa for…

by DePaolo Equine Concepts

While I was creating my Christmas list for my husband, sister and parents to look over I became thoroughly depressed by the items of my choosing: A new stock pot, Kona coffee, Toms shoes, Touch Tech Gloves so I can use my iPhone and not have to take my gloves off…Really?  A stock pot?!?!

What happened to the days of stuffed animals, Breyer Horses and board games?  I might be too old to realistically ask for these items but it doesn’t mean a girl can’t dream.  So if I were 10 again I would ask Santa for:

Square Toe Western Boots:

Too Tough to Cry Vest:

Mustang Sally Bedding:

Cowgirl Cuddle-Up Beanbag Chair:

Graceful Gallop Musical Jewelry Box:

Now a days I’d rather have a horse to ride those new boots and vest in and some shiny bling to put in that jewelry box!!  Happy Holidays!

Read more from Discover

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

