Skip to content

August 23, 2016

Do you think your horse has ulcers?

by DePaolo Equine Concepts

Read Terri’s story and see if this sounds familiar…

I don’t typically take the time to write reviews online about products that I purchase, but your Excel product it just absolutely amazing and I had to make sure I sent you my thanks for your product. I purchased my horse from another person at my boarding facility and he was nervous, anxious, and a mess from the beginning. My trainer and his wife have used your product for quite some time and recommended that I put my horse on it. I purchased your product and starting feeding it and all I can tell you is the results were amazing!

My horse used to be cinchy, to the point that I could barely get him saddled.  That does not happen anymore. My horse was also was very flighty from the day I bought him, spooking at anything in the arena or out on the trail.  Your product has really calmed him down and he does not have much that spooks him anymore. He is relaxed and calm now to the point that we are working cows on a regular basis.

The other thing that I have seen an improvement on with my horse is his weight. When I purchased him, he was underweight by about 150 pounds and I pumped food into him like crazy. I was feeding massive amounts of grain, beet pulp, weight adding supplements…practically anything that would put/keep weight on him. After I started feeding excel it was amazing how fast he put weight on and he looks amazing. People comment now how great he is looking at the muscle weight that he keeps putting on.

I am absolutely amazed by the changes that your product have made in my horse and thank you so much for giving me the horse that I have always wanted.

Much appreciated!

Terri R.

If you suspect your horse has ulcers, we encourage you to watch our ulcer palpation video:

To see a before and after treatment, please watch our ulcer treatment video:

To purchase Excel, please visit our online store.

 

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

